TEAM & KONTAKT

Frank Nessler

Mag. FRANK NESSLER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Email: frank.nessler@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 85 72 170
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

JASMIN GEHRIG

ASSISTENTIN DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Email: gehrig@foness.at
Mobil: +49 176 95 681 201
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

STEFFEN NAGEL

LEITUNG PROJEKTGESCHÄFT DACH
Email: nagel@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 122 67 41
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

Martina Kreye

MARTINA KREYE

PROJEKT KOORDINATORIN
Email: kreye@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 99425432
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

Kira Eissenbeiss

KIRA EISSENBEISS

PROJEKTKOORDINATORIN
Email: eissenbeiss@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 9184767

REINHOLD KICKINGER

PROJEKT KOORDINATION
Email:kickinger@foness.at
Tel: +43 677 62 708 242
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

Heinz Rossegger

HEINZ ROSSEGGER

PROJEKT KOORDINATION
Email: rossegger@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 54 17 723
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

Mirza Veladzic

MIRZA VELADZIC

PROJEKT KOORDINATOR
Email: veladzic@foness.at
Mobil: +43 677 62655061
Festnetz: +43 1 5120449

BORNA WAFAI

BAUSTELLENKOORDINATOR
Mobil: +43 664 1784862

Julian Guenther

JULIAN GÜNTHER

TRAINEE
Email: guenther@foness.at
Telefon: +43 681 81966438