TEAM & KONTAKT

Frank Nessler

Mag. FRANK NESSLER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Email: frank.nessler@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 85 72 170

Steffen Nagel

Dipl.-Ing. STEFFEN NAGEL

LEITUNG PROJEKTGESCHÄFT DACH
Email: nagel@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 122 67 41

Jasmin Gehrig

Dipl.-Kffr. JASMIN GEHRIG

ASSISTENTIN DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Email: gehrig@foness.at
Mobil: +49 176 95 681 201

Martina Kreye

MARTINA KREYE

PROJEKT-KOORDINATORIN
Email: kreye@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 99425432

Kira Eissenbeiss

KIRA EISSENBEISS

PROJEKT-KOORDINATORIN
Email: eissenbeiss@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 9184767

Reinhold Kickinger

Ing. REINHOLD KICKINGER

PROJEKT-KOORDINATOR
Email: kickinger@foness.at
Mobil: +43 677 62 708 242

Heinz Rossegger

Ing. HEINZ ROSSEGGER

PROJEKT-KOORDINATOR
Email: rossegger@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 54 17 723

Mirza Veladzic

MIRZA VELADZIC

PROJEKT-KOORDINATOR
Email: veladzic@foness.at
Mobil: +43 677 62655061

Borna Wafai

BORNA WAFAI

BAUSTELLEN-KOORDINATOR
Email: wafai@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 1784862

Ingrid Just

INGRID JUST

CONTROLLING
Email: just@foness.at
Mobil: +4369010361732

SABINE DVORAK

PROJEKT-KOORDINATOR
Email: dvorak@foness.at
Mobil: +43 699 10009706

MICHAELA GERSTMAYR

PROJEKT-KOORDINATOR
Email: gerstmayr@foness.at
Mobil: +43 681 81573005

SILVIO BLAHA

PRODUKT-MANAGER
Email: blaha@foness.at
Mobil: +43 664 9288680